Happy birthday to me

Well I’m one years old today and I love it. Today is the most amazing day at home, I went in the car with Mum to the vet for a check up (Dr Irvine-Smith says I’m doing so well) and got to choose my own toy as a birthday present.

Next stop is Doggy Paddle apparently. Oh and fun fact of the day, did you know that the best dog to reportedly attract a date is the Golden Retriever? Well when you look at this pic of Madi and I you can see why, surely?! You’re welcome!

Image

Leave a Reply

