My favourite things

This week has been quite tough for me – I’ve been so tired and my legs are itchy and I can’t get comfortable and I’m not allowed to run around and and and. I’ve had more reiki and although I love the attention I don’t like my feet being touched – not that Colleen really touches them but you know what I mean.

Mum has been sponging my legs with rescue remedy – she says it will bring the swelling down – I like drinking the water more! But what I did want to say more than anything else is that my favourite things are here at home – this morning I was sleeping next to Mum’s desk and Harry came to sleep next to me, that made me the happiest I’ve been all day.

I wish you all the same kind of happiness.

IMG_3192

Leave a Reply

