Mum and me

I worry about Mum sometimes – well actually just today. She’s usually up at the crack of dawn with me – happy, playing, getting us all fed and ready for the day – but today she’s just not.

I jumped onto the bed this morning and just put my head on her chest, of course she took a picture of me (that’s a good sign) and we just spent some time.

The reason I’m telling you this is because that seemed to work – Mum got up and things seemed ‘better’ so other four-legged friends out there I think it might be true – we really are their best friends.

Kiss them – often – it helped my Mum today!

IMG_3100

Leave a Reply

