Blissful Botswana

Mum and Dad have gone – I’m home alone (well not really everyone’s here including Coze whose looking after us) but I still feel alone.

Mum says they’ve gone to Chitabe (she wrote a review apparently)

ImageImage

IMG_6891

To celebrate their return though I chewed:

  • Coze’s boots
  • Coze’s crocs (well those, who can blame me)
  • A large cushion that Harry loves to sleep on
  • Part of the sitting room carpet
  • All my toys – well I needed some company!

I was extra happy when they got home!

Leave a Reply

