Poor me

So our visit to the vet yesterday was not what Mum was expecting, she cried a little on the way home which I didn’t like at all.

The nice vet (Dr Garry Eckersley) explained that I have grade 2 elbow displaysia and has put me on Multi-com joint supplement, stem-tech and glucon M premium formula. He made me lie on the table and he took pictures of me – I didn’t mind one bit, Mum kept kissing me so who could blame me!

We’re going to send my pictures off to Prof Kirberger as he’s supposed to be a genius with all of this. Seems like a lot of trouble for a small limp but perhaps it’s not?!

I was pretty tired when I got home – Mum said it was the excitement of a new place – I just went to sleep happy!Image

Leave a Reply

